PENN STATE ATLANTA Board of Directors for 2021-2022

 
penn-state-alumni-association-atlanta-logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Board

President

jay-headshot

Jay Sitapara '11

president@psuatlanta.com

 Vice President Social

leuenberger--casey

Casey Leuenberger '18

vpsocial@psuatlanta.com

Vice President Membership

kinlaw-headshot

Rodney Kinlaw '07

vpmembership@psuatlanta.com

Vice President Communications

headshot

Kristen Stough '22

vpcommunications@psuatlanta.com

Treasurer

olejnik-headshot

Dan Olejnik '76

treasurer@psuatlanta.com

Secretary

 

Bob Antin '71

secretary@psuatlanta.com

Immediate Past President

ian-king-headshot-mini

Ian King '11

pastpresident@psuatlanta.com

 

Directors

Gameday

unnamed

Jessica Potkovick '05

gameday@psuatlanta.com

Social

beatty-headshot

Amy Beatty '12

social@psuatlanta.com

Membership

coley-headshot

Forrest Coley '85 '90g

membership@psuatlanta.com

Communications

merritt-headshot

Eric Merritt '13

communications@psuatlanta.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

mancini-headshot

Kelly Mancini '88

dei@psuatlanta.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

hermon-mason-

Hermon Mason '11

dei@psuatlanta.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

alabi-headshot

Andrea Alabi '08g

dei@psuatlanta.com

Career Development & Networking

nicole-denham

Nicole Denham '18g

career@psuatlanta.com

Career Development & Networking

felicia-shanklin---headshot

Felicia Shanklin '12g

career@psuatlanta.com

Career Development & Networking

 

Lori Wood '89

career@psuatlanta.com

Philanthropy

kelly-o-brien---headshot

Kelly O'Brien '01

philanthropy@psuatlanta.com

Philanthropy

beth-hyder---headshot

Beth Hyder '87

philanthropy@psuatlanta.com

Student Engagement

 

Gene Curtin '93

studentengagement@psuatlanta.com

 

Committee Members

Career Development & Networking

 

Carol Kelly '18

career@psuatlanta.com

Communications

gregory-headshot

Douglas Gregory '10

communications@psuatlanta.com

Gameday

nowacki-headshot

Devin Nowacki '20

gameday@psuatlanta.com

Social

santos-headshot

Christine Santos '01

social@psuatlanta.com

Student Engagement

feraco-headshot

Stephen Feraco '21

studentengagement@psuatlanta.com

 

Philanthropy

eaton-headshot

Jess Eaton

philanthropy@psuatlanta.com

 Philanthropy

mahally-headshot

Larry Mahally '09

philanthropy@psuatlanta.com

Diamonds Over Georgia Liaison

a-getz

Andrew Getz '93

diamonds@psuatlanta.com